This morning i was playing my survival/interloper (around day 560) game in offline mode. Later, i went online, started the the game up and it asked me something I never seen before...two choices...to download game files from steam cloud or upload (i really cant remember exactly what it asked) but it was something like that. I chose download. I "resumed" my game and it brought me to an October 21 save point. Did i just lose all my progress ?