Sorta Experienced player attempts interloper, (PART 2)

FunkyFuggerson

Now that I have got some more experience under my belt Ive decided to attempt interloper once more. Now, last time, I made it to day 59, which is pretty impressive for a first time interloper run right? Well I think I survived that long because lady luck had favored me that day. I decided since it was my first time id start in mystery lake to make it a little easier on myself. Then, I found a mackinaw jacket, a ski jacket, matches, a mag lens, a bedroll, 2 cooking pots, a hacksaw, a lantern, a jerrycan, and some mitts and a hat before day 6-7. And when I went forging in the muskeg I got really lucky with how the wolfs were scattered around the map, so I only had what? seven heart attacks from them barking at me? Anyway, I made it to Milton so I could do some looting and check out HRV and then a wolf killed me :( So now Ive decided to hoist my big boy pants all the way up, slap on a wolfskin belt, and attempt 'Loper again, but I don't get the luxury of starting in ML. Oh yes, and guess what! Now there going to be screenshots, because i'm playing on XBOX i've set up a twitter so I can post my screenshots and share them with you all. I'll hope to get this story running later today, so stay tuned! 

• Replies 113
  • Created
  • Last Reply

DAY 1, Close calls

image.thumb.png.96221d5bfb6ab3beaa7d4741cfaac130.png

Ah, The muskeg, My favorite region in TLD, but also one of the toughest.