Cry from the heart.

AlexandraRussia

I expect you'll find out when it gets released. However, here's the thing. I work in IT and software development. When the game was released Aug 1st a number of bugs were revealed when the user base for the game went from a few dozen in testing to hundreds of thousands. They patched all the problems and they did it quickly, and I know that this happened by working long long hours. This is not a large development team, and Hinterland doesn't have the resources of an EA or Ubisoft. On the gripping hand, take a look at the (imho) beautiful piece of art that they created, a piece of art that could never have come out of an EA or Ubisoft as they are driven by corporate commercial imperatives that are simply non-existent to a small privately held firm like Hinterland. Raph and co. have said they are going to continue to work on the sandbox as well as the new episodes. So far I've not seen any reason why I shouldn't take them at their word. Besides, the simple truth is that as far as I'm concerned, what I've already received is totally worth the money I paid for it, and the rest of the stuff coming down the turnpike is basically gravy.