My first interloper..

The_Materialist

I started playing TLD again after the story mode launched. After I died the first time in story mode and my safe was stuck in a blizzard I started playing sandbox again and got stuck there. I mean sandbox is really great and has had some cool additions to it. I played a voyageur sandbox and got to 60 days already I have a lot of gear and am looking forward to climbing timberwolf mountain in the next 40 days =). So I start to feel confident, which is never a good thing for long term survival. So I start to take preventative measures. 

I started an Interloper run..