Ten facts about you

Wastelander

So, lads 'n lasses, let's do this. In this thread, we all list ten facts about ourselves, from the funny to the informative to the embarassing and so on. As a good OP, I'll start!

1. I cut my hair by myself
  2. I actually bought TLD twice, once on GOG and once on Steam
  3. I'm a huge fan of Vinnie Veritas 
  4. I have traveled past Hitler's birthplace once.
  5. I can speak semi-fluent Bavarian
  6. My favorite food is mom's spaghetti, seriously and with all memes cast aside
  7. I studied medieval and ancient weapons so much I can't watch historical films without cringing. Yes, this has ruined dates.
  8. I smoke
  9. I'm afraid of dogs, but at the same time I want a puppy to cuddle with
  10. I am almost violently opposed to minors having internet access

So, how about you?

• Replies 144
  • Created
  • Last Reply

this will get interesting..

1. my middle name is Murphy
2. i'm a die-hard fallout fan. not fallout 4 though. fallout 4 sucks.
3. i own a guitar that i never learned to play
4. i quit skateboarding when i fell on my face trying to pull off my first ollie. easy come, easy go xD
5. i've watched every season of breaking bad, sons of anarchy, and the walking dead with my dad
6. my favorite meal is hamburger steak with onions and gravy, toast, baked potato, salad and sweet tea.
7. im in a long distance relationship with a girl from england, and we've been happily together for 3 years (on and off)
8. i have a permanent scar on my forehead from a childhood mishap. bashed my head open on the fireplace.
9. i dream to be an alaskan bush pilot
10. the only things i watch on youtube are music videos and Jacksepticeye.

wish this were a "20 facts" topic. i have so many more to share xD

Remember to please not include any personally identifiable information on this thread ^_^

But in the spirit of fun:

1. Grad school has made me part vampire (I work mostly evenings/nights)